Our team

Excel personnel makes it a point of honour to hire people with an exceptional personality, the appropriate skills, boundless empathy, extreme professionalism and a marked ability to laugh at themselves. This is how we set everything in motion to quickly and appropriately respond to requests for staff recruitment or placement.

Whether you are looking for a job or your company is in search of that talented team member, we are at your full disposal and will always welcome your requests with warmth, professionalism and courtesy.

Alexandre Caccia
acaccia@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Audrey Bellemare
abellemare@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Caroline Germain
cgermain@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Catherine Poirier
cpoirier@excel-personnel.ca

Payroll Manager

Coralie Koumba
ckoumba@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Daniel Haineault
dhaineault@excel-personnel.ca

Accountant

Denise Martel
dmartel@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Manager

Éric Lemon
elemon@excel-personnel.ca

Branch Manager

Ismael Barry
ibarry@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Joane Nehmé
jnehme@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources Consultant

Julie-Anne Bolduc
jbolduc@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources consultant

Karolyne Jobin
kjobin@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Linda Candeloro
lcandeloro@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources clerk

Maude Lestage
mlestage@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Michael Milette
mmilette@excel-personnel.ca

Account Manager

Nataliya Batsalova
nbatsalova@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources clerk

Nathalie Jetté
njette@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Nathalie Montoya
nmontoya@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Patric Gendron
pgendron@excel-personnel.ca

Project Manager

Patrick André Fleming
pfleming@excel-personnel.ca

CNESST specialist

Philippe Sperano
ssperano@excel-personnel.ca

Sales Manager

Robert Zizian
robertzizian@excel-personnel.ca

President

Ronald Zizian
ronaldzizian@excel-personnel.ca

Operations Manager

Roslin Charles
rcharles@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Sébastien Lapalme
slapalme@excel-personnel.ca

Payroll

Sébastien Therrien
stherrien@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Simon Duguay-Bélanger
sdbelanger@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources consultant

Sophie Purtell
spurtell@excel-personnel.ca

Training specialist

Sylvie Sirois
ssirois@excel-personnel.ca

Branch Manager

Vanessa Bourque
vbourque@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Vanessa Theriault
vtheriault@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources clerk