Our team

Excel personnel makes it a point of honour to hire people with an exceptional personality, the appropriate skills, boundless empathy, extreme professionalism and a marked ability to laugh at themselves. This is how we set everything in motion to quickly and appropriately respond to requests for staff recruitment or placement.

Whether you are looking for a job or your company is in search of that talented team member, we are at your full disposal and will always welcome your requests with warmth, professionalism and courtesy.

Aminata Traore
atraore@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Ayoud Maroufi
amaroufi@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Catherine Poirier
cpoirier@excel-personnel.ca

Payroll Manager

Daniel Haineault
dhaineault@excel-personnel.ca

Accountant

Denise Martel
dmartel@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Manager

Ingrid Madimba
imadimba@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Ismail Benchekroune
ibenchekroune@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Jean-Francois Gauthier
jgauthier@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Julie-Anne Bolduc
jbolduc@excel-personnel.ca

Support and performance manager

Justine Ndayiragije
jndayiragije@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Karolyne Jobin
kjobin@excel-personnel.ca

Training manager

Katherine Dubé
kdube@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Linda Candeloro
lcandeloro@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources clerk

Lynda Guerrout
lguerrout@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Mathilde Galipo
mgalipo@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Mélanie Smith
msmith@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Mihaela Mathe
mmathe@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Mike Machia
mmachia@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Nathalie Jetté
njette@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Olivia Adama
oadama@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Patric Gendron
pgendron@excel-personnel.ca

Project Manager

Patrick André Fleming
pfleming@excel-personnel.ca

CNESST manager

Philippe Sperano
psperano@excel-personnel.ca

Sales and marketing Manager

Robert Zizian
robertzizian@excel-personnel.ca

President

Ronald Zizian
ronaldzizian@excel-personnel.ca

Operations Manager

Salma Essakhi
sessakhi@excel-personnel.ca

Human ressources consultant

Sébastien Lapalme
slapalme@excel-personnel.ca

Payroll clerk

Sylvie Sirois
ssirois@excel-personnel.ca

Branch Manager

Virginie Supper
vsupper@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Wafaa Khalid
wkhalid@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant