Our team

Excel personnel makes it a point of honour to hire people with an exceptional personality, the appropriate skills, boundless empathy, extreme professionalism and a marked ability to laugh at themselves. This is how we set everything in motion to quickly and appropriately respond to requests for staff recruitment or placement.

Whether you are looking for a job or your company is in search of that talented team member, we are at your full disposal and will always welcome your requests with warmth, professionalism and courtesy.

Brigitte Samaty
bsamaty@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Catherine Poirier
cpoirier@excel-personnel.ca

Payroll Manager

Catherine Therrien
ctherrien@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Daniel Haineault
dhaineault@excel-personnel.ca

Accountant

Denise Martel
dmartel@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Manager

Éric Lemon
elemon@excel-personnel.ca

Branch Manager

Fakhria Rezaie
frezaie@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources interne

Houssein Fawaz
hfawaz@excel-personnel.ca

Human ressources consultant

Ismail Benchekroune
ibenchekroune@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Jade Henri-Singh
jhenrisingh@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Jean-Francois Gauthier
jgauthier@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Julie-Anne Bolduc
jbolduc@excel-personnel.ca

Support and performance manager

Justine Ndayiragije
jndayiragije@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Karolyne Jobin
kjobin@excel-personnel.ca

Training manager

Linda Candeloro
lcandeloro@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources clerk

Mathilde Galipo
mgalipo@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Maunia Geoffroy
mgeoffroy@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Mélanie Maréchal
mmarechal@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Mihaela Mathe
mmathe@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Clerk

Mike Machia
mmachia@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Nathalie Jetté
njette@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Consultant

Patric Gendron
pgendron@excel-personnel.ca

Project Manager

Patrick André Fleming
pfleming@excel-personnel.ca

CNESST manager

Philippe Sperano
psperano@excel-personnel.ca

Sales and marketing Manager

Robert Zizian
robertzizian@excel-personnel.ca

President

Ronald Zizian
ronaldzizian@excel-personnel.ca

Operations Manager

Roslin Charles
rcharles@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Coordonnator

Sabrina Sabourin
ssabourin@excel-personnel.ca

Human resources consultant

Salma Essakhi
sessakhi@excel-personnel.ca

Human ressources consultant

Sébastien Lapalme
slapalme@excel-personnel.ca

Payroll clerk

Sébastien Therrien
stherrien@excel-personnel.ca

Human Resources Coordonnator

Sylvie Sirois
ssirois@excel-personnel.ca

Branch Manager